Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mawson, Greenway, Gungahlin, Franklin, Phillip, Lyneham, Kingston, Downer, Dickson, Chifley, Campbell, Barton, Woden, Harrison, Fraser, Turner, O'Connor, Braddon, Belconnen, Ainslie.

Christopher

Free to message25 year old male
$250/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Christopher

About me

Hello!

Master of Asian & Pacific Studies student at ANU and shift manager at a restaurant looking for a relaxed and friendly place to call home.

Little bit about me I’m originally from Scotland so can supply you with ample and accurate Shrek quotes for comic relief in dark times. But mostly grew up in Melbourne and have happily called Canberra home for 2 years now.

I enjoy heading to the gym, going on short hikes, terrible 80s pop songs, and the occasional social beverage or two. Interested in a friendly and social place to live that can also respect the need for quiet and personal space. Personally after a long shift or during big study deadlines I prefer a bit of both and can respect when others also need that. But likewise always down for a chat or a few drinks when the time is right!

Respect especially in terms of personal boundaries and keeping shared spaces clean is something important to me and I love approachable people that can communicate clearly in order to create an awesome living space. Enjoy a no stress approach to all of this however and am generally a fairly relaxed individual.

Looking for an early December move in date but flexible either way for the right place and roommates. Looking forward to meeting you!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...