Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Dulwich Hill, Tempe, Camperdown, Stanmore, Newtown, Marrickville, Petersham, Sydenham, Erskineville, Enmore.

Sarah, Female 29yrs, $360, No children and Non-Smoker

Sarah, Female 29yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Please note I'm only looking to self-contained style accommodation e.g. granny flats so please don't contact me for house/flat shares. Thanks

Hi I'm Sarah, I'm a nurse who works regular weekday hours. I'm tidy and take pride in my environment. I am very responsible, reliable and financially stable. I'm fairly environmentally conscious and am trying to live a more sustainable lifestyle. I'm passionate about social justice and work with marginalised populations.
I also have a lovely 4 yr old medium sized dog, Maggie, who is friendly and well behaved.
I'm looking for a self-contained accommodation for myself and my dog that includes some fenced outdoor area that she can spend time in.

Looking to move around the end of September but can be flexible if the right property comes up.

Working part time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Dulwich Hill NSW 2203
Stanmore NSW 2048
Marrickville NSW 2204
Enmore NSW 2042
Newtown NSW 2042
Sydenham NSW 2044
Tempe NSW 2044
Camperdown NSW 2050
Petersham NSW 2049
Erskineville NSW 2043
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.