Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Jindalee, Enoggera, Toowong, Stafford, Saint Lucia, New Farm, Kenmore, Kedron, Indooroopilly, Ashgrove, Ascot.

Alannah

Early Bird29 year old female
$220/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Alannah

About me

Hi, my name is Alannah. Im a 29yo female aussie and im looking to find a new home at the end of my lease in early march 2020.
What I am looking for:
I'm looking for either a room in an existing household with 1-2 others, or if you want to team up with me and find a rental together send me a message. Prefer with other females, im looking to make friends with my housemates. I would like to find a place with modern features and a small grass yard or some access to grass for my dog. Property must have screens on doors and windows.
About me:
Im a great cook and im a gamer not a partier. You won't find me coming in at 3am, drunk after a night out. I enjoy having movie nights and hanging out with my housemates instead. I have a small dog and a cat who would be moving with me so im looking for somewhere pet friendly. I work full time as a vet tech so I can bring free veterinary advise to the table. Im hoping to find a place I can feel comfortable with my housemates, enjoy spending time with them and trust them to treat my pets as well as I do. My only request of my housemates is that they respect my wishes to keep my cat indoors and be mindful when opening doors and keeping doors shut. In that sense your listing would need to have screens on the doors and windows. Looking forward to hearing from you. :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Teamup
Loading...