Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Charlestown, Callaghan, Maryville, Islington, Hamilton, Georgetown, Merewether, Cardiff, Adamstown.

Jasmin

Early Bird33 year old woman
$300/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

14 Jan

Move date

Jaszi's verifications
Instagram verified
Contact Jaszi

About me

Hi everyone. Im Jaz. 33, female, looking for a respectful, tidy and happy place to live for me and my gorgeous house trained,mini lop bunny, Oaty. I am very tidy, i respect others living with me as I have lived in share houses before and I always pay my rent and bills. I prefer not to share food lol
Im moving due to a lease being up and looking for a cheaper place for my last year of nursing degree. I love the outdoors, being active, Harry Potter, animals, food, travel.
I have money for atleast 4 weeks rent and a bond and backup so rent and bills will always be paid. I work part time as an AIN and study full time, so not much time to "party" lol. I dont smoke, i like to play console games and watch tv in my downtime, otherwise im going on adventures, going to the beach or the gym 😊. Im also respectful of when sleep time is aka im quiet at those times. Also, i like to cook and garden

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...