Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Sam

Early Bird19 year old, male
$250/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Sam

About me

Quick version:
I’m pretty much a massive nerd that’s into rock climbing and music festivals as much as video games and technology that’s looking to join/team up with one or more room mates to search for a place north Brisbane that’s got good internet and a dishwasher, washing machine, etc.

Long version:

Like it says above I’m as into playing video games and internet culture as much as going to the beach, rock climbing and anything like that! Really wanna do sky diving and bungee jumping sometime and there’s so many bands I wanna see it’s ridiculous. Dog isn’t mine- I just like dogs

Currently I’m working full time as a Therapy Centre Coordinator as well as in NDIS Client Plan Management and it’s actually a lot more fun than it sounds! Kinda... I’m also studying IT at QUT part time at gardens point.

Search area is anywhere north Brisbane just so I can go between work and uni a lot easier while keeping up with my rock climbing in West End/Ennogra, super cool if you do it too but if nah it’s all G. Close to public transport would be 10/10

My most ideal place would be anywhere that has good internet and a dishwasher because I’m hardly actually home so hand washing dishes isn’t something I’m
keen on. I don’t really care about having my own bathroom or toilet as long as we both/all keep it clean and all that. I’ve got a queen bed and a desk I’d like to fit in my bedroom so space for that is one of the only real requirements I have. Having good flatmate(s) that I can get along with would be the other, I’m currently experiencing the opposite and it’s wack.

Working full time
Student
No pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Teamup
Loading...
  1. Home
  2. People
  3. Brisbane
  4. F2756129