Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Steph

Free to message28 year old woman
$190/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Steph's verifications
ID verified by
Contact Steph

About me

Hey 😊
I am currently looking for a new longterm home, I am very flexible with the location!
I need somewhere with a large backyard or property that is fully funced.

I have a 8 month year old puppy. He is a bullmastiff x boxer so he will be a big boy.
He is fully house trained, he spends most of his time in bed with me while I work.
He is also already an excellent gaurd dog but a friendly family pet.
He loves other dogs, we would prefer to move in with someone that has a dog so he doesnt get lonely.

I am currently starting up a new business. I am a visual artist, so I will need some space to be able to paint outside. I will also need some sort of space outside to be able to smoke.
I will be working from home, so expect to see me around a lot, or always having someone at home in their room.

I am highly empathetic and respectful of all individuals and their circumstances. I am seeking others around the same age that also respect in this way.

I am looking for a well kept home, I plan to stay for as long as I can, as I don't wish to move often.
I am good at keeping houses tidy, so long as everyone pulls their weight and helps out with their own mess.
I can also cook well, I used to love cooking meals for fellow house mates! I will be home a lot, so if you want a home cooked meal each day, thats something we can organise if its mutually beneficial.

I would like to do a casual interview with the people I potentially move in with and also a catch up at the home to get a feel of things 😊✌️✌️

Have pets
Smoker
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay
Teamup
Loading...