Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Unley, Pasadena, Parkside, Mitcham, Malvern, Kingswood, Glenelg, Glenalta, Brighton, Blackwood, Belair.

Michelle

Early Bird31 year old woman
$180/wk

Budget

2 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Michelle

About me

Hi guys, My name's Michelle, I'm 31 & a very friendly and down to earth person with dark humour & a love of all things arty and creative.

I'm currently living with a male friend and have lived with a female friend for 3 years prior. I'm very intuitive of when people need their personal space and generally chill in my room but still always up to chill, have a drink and some laughs together. I always clean up after myself and pull my own weight with house work.

I don't have my friends over too often, especially during the work week but I have no qualms about those I live with having guests over. I don't have any pets (but if you have a cat or 10 then please contact me asap :) - Fine with other animals as well.

I run my own photography and art business so work from home unless out doing photo shoots. I love painting, adventuring, winery hunting, going out for with friends, and travelling (when we could😅).

I'm looking for a place asap as my current lease ends on April 23rd and had planned to start moving this weekend (17th-18th) but a sudden change of events has meant my current housemate needs to go care for his mum so I am only looking for a short term stay while I look for something permanent within the next 1-3 months. I grew up in the hills in Belair and am currently in Burnside and am looking for anywhere from the hills areas around Belair, Glenalta and Blackwood to the foothills leading to the the city Unley/Mitcham/Fullarton etc.

I have a car also which would be good to have a park for or at least on easy street parking.

Storage space would be very handy but other then a small 2 seater couch it's just my bedroom furniture and my personal belongings, however I do have some storage options.

If you have any question's please feel free to message me on here.

Cheers, Michelle

Working part time
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Teamup
Loading...