Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Zillmere, Wavell Heights, Stafford, Nundah, Northgate, Kedron, Geebung, Clayfield, Chermside, Aspley.

Stephanie

Early Bird31 year old, female
$170/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

3 Feb

Move date

Contact Stephanie

About me

Hi! I’m 31yo single gal who works full time as a health professional. I am a reliable, respectful, and tidy housemate. Keen to move to Brisbane Northside around Chermsideish area to be closer to work. Ideally I would like to team up with another female to rent a unit/house together - I have basic furniture, fridge, washing machine, cooking implements, TV, microwave etc. Looking to move in Jan/Feb 2020 - flexible with exact dates.

I’m a social person and enjoy spending time with friends and family. Walks, swims, yoga, brunch, and hosting chill wine and cheese nights are just some of the things I enjoy. Lover of candles, books and flowers, I like a tidy, friendly, and welcoming environment to come home to at the end of a busy day. I enjoy having a chat, but also totally respect personal space and the need for down time. I like to socialise with my housemates where possible, heading to events in and around Brisbane when we’re able to find time!!

Working full time

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates1 other
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...