Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Toukley, Gorokan, Wyong, Wyoming, Woy Woy, Wamberal, Umina Beach, The Entrance, Terrigal, Springfield, Narara, Long Jetty, Bateau Bay, Gosford, Central Coast.

Michael

Early Bird49 year old man
$250/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Michael's verifications
Facebook verified
Contact Michael

About me

Hello,

My name is Michael, i am a friendly quiet and respectful 49 year old singly guy, ideally i am looking for a cheap Granny Flat or Caravan, however i am happy to be provided with a room within a casual, tension free, easy going environment. I'm on a disability pension, reason being is that i go through bouts of social anxiety, so i tend to keep to myself. I have no kids, its just me, I am someone who does take care of myself, eat healthy and like to train and keep fit.

I am tidy and reliable, good with money, i keep to strict budgets that have my rent directly debited from my account each pay,

Also, it should be noted that i have gained qualifications in horticulture via my interest in gardening, so i will be contributing to the care and maintenance of the property. Also whilst being an animal lover, i have no pets and am willing to contribute to the care of pets if any.

I'm not all comfortable on placing myself on a pedestal, but truth be told, i am a quality tenant with references, looking for a cheap little place that i can call HOME, so its long term rent and property care that i can offer you.

So please, if you wish to know more about the person that i am, and you have a place that i would appreciate, don't hesitate, i look forward to meeting you.

Kind Regards
Michael Rowles

Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...