Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Scarborough, Mullaloo, Joondalup, Edgewater.

Graham

Early Bird31 year old, male
$200/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Graham

About me

Hi, I am a polite, courteous, clean and tidy professional who is looking to move closer to my family, friends (and new nephew!) as far north as the Joondalup area.

I am a self employed graduate Architect (I will have my head quietly buried in a computer for most of the day- but occasionally work long hours in the city), who enjoys spending time with family and friends, grabbing a coffee, watching live music and living an active lifestyle (currently training for marathon #4!) I am quite a social person and usually find myself out of the house for most of the weekend and a few evenings during the week. I am a non-smoker/drug user, but enjoy having a laugh and a social drink when the occasion arises.

I am looking for a future housemate I can develop a friendship with and live comfortably, I am happy to hang out during the week, cook dinner, watch a movie and have a chat, or equally happy to keep to ourselves. I have previously developed great friendships with people I have lived with. I consider myself quite easy going, honest, and respectful of other people and their lifestyle.

As I frequently work from home, I am probably best suited for somebody looking for a single housemate, as I will need a spare spot to put my desk and computer (whether this be a larger bedroom, study or secondary living area, just as long as it is out of your way).

I am open to living with males or females, just somebody who I get along with socially. If I sound like a suitable candidate, feel free to send me a message :)

Working full time

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types