Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Manu

Free to message29 year old, male
$250/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

29 Dec

Move date

Contact Manu

About me

I'm Manu recently graduated in Construction Management, and relocating to Tasmania for the employment purpose. I'm very much considerate, down to earth, open-minded, ambitious, energetic, friendly, outgoing person, and also I've lived in shared house/flats for numerous years in the UK, so I know my role in the house when it comes to cleaning, taking responsibility and co-operating for the well-being of my housemates. Further, I'm very keen on working out at the gym in order to keep myself fit and healthy, and if you're a fitness enthusiast then we can mutually benefit to achieve our respective goals. In addition, cooking has always been my passion and if you want to fancy any of my recipes I would be glad to cook. I eat most of the time cooking at home; however, I'm fond of eating at restaurants occasionally or perhaps have a drink during the weekends. Further, I practice ashtanga yoga, pranayama regularly, other hobbies include reading, swimming, MMA, etc. I'm particularly seeking flatmates who possess similar interests.

Working full time

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...
  1. Home
  2. People
  3. Hobart
  4. F2762919