Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Thornbury, South Morang, Pascoe Vale, Mill Park, Essendon, Thomastown, Reservoir, Preston, Lalor, Epping, Docklands, Craigieburn, Bundoora.


Free to message30 year old woman


12 months

Stay length


Move date

Dawn's verifications
ID verified by
Contact Dawn

About me

Hi all... My name is Dawn.
I am a super chill 30 year old and I work in the public service. I own a dog (big girl who is AmStaff x American Bulldog) and she is a gentle giant, so I will need a place that allows and accommodates to this as well. She is mostly an outside dog (especially on my working days) but comes inside just to sleep or when it rains. If your place has a doggy door, that would be an absolute bonus!
I like to play sport, go to the gym and get out and about every now and then when covid allows πŸ˜…πŸ˜…
I have previously lived in share houses before I moved to Canberra in 2016. I have been back in Melbourne since 2018, living back home with my Mum and would like to get back into a sharehouse whilst I set myself up to buy my own home within the next 12 months.
I'm looking for a room with my own bathroom preferably, however not entirely a deal breaker.
I don't go out/drink much as I'm usually busy with work and family commitments, but I still might go out on the odd occasion or even like to have some friends over occassionally.

Side note - fully vaccinated!

Any questions, feel free to ask :)

Working full time
Have pets
No children

Property preferences


Furnished roomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing