Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Tamarama, Bronte, Bondi Beach, Bondi, Randwick, Queens Park, Centennial Park, Bondi Junction, Woollahra, Paddington.

Pauline

Early Bird25 year old female
$240/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Pauline

About me

I’m an open-minded, easy-going and vibrant Swede who likes it tidy. I’m studying full-time but have got a bartender job at a pub in Paddo and event job for the summer. I'm looking for a private unfurnished (or partly as I have my own mattress, desk and chest of drawers) room for long-term in a share house or unit with like-minded young professionals/students. I just moved into a new house 3 weeks ago but got notice last Friday that the owner has decided to sell and have to move out again by 4th Feb.

I like to play video games, go to the gym or for a walk, work on my side hustle, go to the beach, spend time with my friends or go to art exhibitions. I'll spend most of my time in the house during the days while studies are on as I'm dedicated, but I'm away at least 2-3 times a week usually. Now that I'm working at the pub over summer, I won't be home evenings Fri-Sat at least.

I'm keen to live with people who would be open to cook a meal for each other, have a couple of drinks and just hang out in the lounge whenever we're home, but ofc not every day. I Iike my space as well and understand you do too. And I'm open to live with both guys/girls, it really doesn't matter!

Shoot me a message if you think I would be a good fit!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Student accommodation