Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wollongong, North Wollongong, Keiraville, Gwynneville, Fairy Meadow.

Zahra and Israel

Early BirdFemale (20) and Male (19)
$200/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Zahra

About us

Israel and I are siblings looking to move out. Looking for some people to move out with so it’s cheaper. Happy to live with either male or female and couples. We don’t mind!
We are both pretty chill people and respectful. We both work full time and are down to earth people. We respect people need there own space and we keep to ourselves and won’t bombard your privacy. But definitely both enjoy a good chat, and are friendly people!
(Budget about $200 each)

More about us!
Zahra: I’d say I’m a very easy going and chill person, love socialising and meeting new people so I’ll be happy to live with anyone. I love staying active, love a good hike or doing some yoga. Also don’t mind a cold bevy after a day of work. Clean and tidy, always cleaning up after myself and very independent and always willing to help out.
I work full time as a duty manager at target Wollongong, and currently living in corrimal with other housemates but am looking for something closer.

Israel: Easy going, relaxed guy. Independent and clean and tidy. Works full time as a steel fixer, usually working 5-7 days a week. Happy to live with anyone that’s down to earth and easy going.

Working full time
No pets
Smoker
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...
  1. Home
  2. People
  3. Wollongong
  4. F2764922