Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Belconnen, Turner, O'Connor, Lyneham, Kingston, Braddon, Barton.

Isabel

Early Bird22 year old, female
$200/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Isabel

About me

Hello!

I am Isabel and I am currently studying archaeology at ANU.
I am looking for a long term place to stay, for 6 months or more. I am looking for a place that is either close to ANU or is close to a bus/tram stop that will take me there. Besides that, I only really wish to have internet access, so I can do my assignments at home too. My move in dates are flexible (from mid-August until mid-February), so don't worry about the date I wrote down :)
I am usually very tidy and will not make a mess on commonly shared areas (such as the bathroom or living rooms). I am quiet, but also love to have a good conversation from time to time.
I am very good with animals, so if you have one, I will be at my happiest. I also don't mind sharing the house with smokers as the smell doesn't bother me.
My hobbies include watching a BUNCH of movies and tv series. So I would be down for a movie night once in a while. I also love board game and video games (although I do not own any myself) - so feel free to geek out with me.

Student

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...
  1. Home
  2. People
  3. Canberra
  4. F2765282