Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Josh

Early Bird25 year old, male
$200/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

1 Sep

Move date

Contact Josh

About me

Hello,

Moved to the Sunny Coast a few month back because I did a big overseas trip and came back broke. This just happened to be where my parents are.

Now I'm financially independent again I would like to live with some people a bit more my age and in a much larger room that what I currently have.

I like having a beer or 10 but all g, I'll always clean up the next day and will gtfo if you gotta work or anything in the morning. I've lived in a bunch of different share houses from the ripe old age of 17 and am pretty sweet at being respectful of peoples space. Obviously I would hope that goes both ways.

I work in a bar and am also doing sales during the day, so spending a fair bit of time working at all kinds of fucked up hours.

I'm also a musician, so looking for a bit of a larger sized room so am able to jam out in my free time. Even better if you like to jam as well. I've got headphones for the guitar but I also sing so that shit can get a bit annoying. But yeah obviously, not gonna do it while you're in the middle of watching Netflix or sleeping or anything like that.

But other musicians or at the very least music enthusiasts would probably be the best fit, since I would like to find a place where I can express myself freely.

If you sound like one of these sick cunts and would like me to live in your place HMU.

Working full time

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...