Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West Beach, Lockleys, Henley Beach, Glenelg, Christies Beach.


Early Bird58 year old, female

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length


Move date

Contact Mary-Anne

About me

I'm a flight attendant. On co tract perm part time. Most weekends I'm not home. I'm a Virgo if that means anything to you. Home for me is for recharging. Enjoy a quiet environment. Non smoker. No drugs. Not much of a drinker. Enjoy occasional glass O wine. Love cats, movies (old and new) . Dont like horror or violent movies. Not a fan of gaming. Love the outdoors. Nature. Photography. Beach. Body surfing, Playing tennis. I am NOT moody. I am a mix of private and social. I'm told I have a good semse of wit. Lived in Vancouver for 20 years. Kids born there and that's their homeland. I love to travel, and write. I love music. Here's the stretch part. I'm 58. Is that just "too old??" ๐Ÿ˜‡ looking for kind hearted people who value home base and life in general. I eat mostly steamed veges. Reasonably healthy simple eater. Don't bake. Don't like picking up after messy peeps in common living spaces. Respectful of peeps and belongings. Flexible with rental amt.
Travel lots.

Working full time

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
  1. Home
  2. People
  3. Adelaide
  4. F2766309