Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Thomas

Early Bird26 year old, male
$250/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

1 Jan

Move date

Contact Thomas

About me

Hello everyone! :) My names Tom, I'm - 26yo, Male, gay, pet friendly & open minded.

I'm looking to move sometime next year and thought I would get a head start!

I'm a friendly relaxed easy going type that is very conscientious of others and their needs and feelings. I'm a Virgo, so I'm a natural at keeping things clean and tidy haha but at the same time I'm no clean freak and am very easy going, I enjoy making my living space beautiful and love a nice bit of chat and socialising just as much as I love a nice bit of social down time. So no need to stress about small talk with me :)

I enjoy cooking (and sharing meals!), photography (I do a lot of film processing!), travel, dancing, bad & good movies, music of all sorts, karaoke (hehe), art and design, hiking/outdoors, skincare (wear your sunscreen ppl!) and making new friends!

Happy to pair up and find a cool little place with other friendly open minded people also! I ideally want to be near the city/fringe of the city. My budget is flexible either direction, as are my needs, locations and moving times :)

Working full time
Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...