Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Michael

Free to message28 year old, male
$400/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Michael

About me

Hi! I'm a 28 year old guy from the UK moving to work in a local Hospital where I'll be full time for 12 months. I'm very down to earth and relaxed, and am looking for a new adventure in Australia!

I'm used to living in shared houses, and try at all times to be friendly, conscientious and respectful of others.

I'm always down for hanging out and chats, both in the house and the local pub / coffee shop, but will sometimes work odd hours due to the nature of the job. Happy to go out for a drink on weekends that I'm free though. When not at work I enjoy pretty much everything - I'm interested in all the arts, particularly theatre and live music (all the jazz and blues please). I also really enjoy my sports - slightly out of practice rock climber / boulder-er, running and swimming and hiking, but keen to try new things as well.

Ideally looking for people who are friendly, keen to hang out after work and do fun things, as I'm planning on trying to use my time here to experience Melbourne as much as possible! I'm happy to respect peoples privacy and such, but I'd like to feel that I'm living with friends as opposed to people who are just sharing a living space.

I'd be looking for people wanting a let of at least 6 months so I'm not moving constantly, looking to start end of August / September.

If it sounds good, give me a shout! Look forward to hearing from you!

Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Teamup
Loading...