Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bemboka, Narooma, Tilba Tilba, Quaama, Merimbula, Barragga Bay, Tathra, Eden, Bermagui, Bega.

Ellouise

Early Bird26 year old woman
$200/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Ellouise's verifications
Instagram verified
Facebook verified
Contact Ellouise

About me

I am a journalist working for the local newspaper in Bega. I moved to Bega in March from Sydney and have been living with a lovely couple, but they are unfortunately about to start renovating to sell their house.

I work from home full-time and so I’m looking for somewhere I won’t bother someone during the days when I have to be on the phone and at my computer screen all day.

I love hiking, exploring, and camping. I travelled a lot when I was younger and lived in Spain for two years studying and then as an English teacher. I speak Spanish now and I love travelling and meeting new people.

I'm tidy and can be quiet in the evenings after work, but I also love sitting down and having a nice chat during the evenings.

I have a 20 month old dachshund named Hugo.

I am either looking for a room in an exiting shareholding situation, or alternatively for a team up for a new lease. My move in date is flexible.

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...