Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Michelle

Free to message48 year old, female
$200/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Michelle

About me

Hi! I am moving back to the Sunshine Coast soon (whohooooo) and am looking for a cruisy bunch of housemates to share with. I have 2 small dogs (an old Jack Russel girl and a goofy pug x Tibetan Spaniel boy), love the beach and body surfing, walking my dogs, art (go to art school one morning a week), hanging out with friends and getting out and about, gardening, yoga, fresh fruit and veg, and just living life and trying new things out. I am positive and laid back person, and am looking forward to my next Sunshine Coast adventure.

Currently I live in the middle of the Wollemi National Park in NSW, and love being out in nature, hanging with the locals and the animals, and exploring the caves on the property. I work in HR, and will need to travel into Brissy a few times a week for work. The rest of the time I will work from home.

My old dog can't really get down steps very well any more, so I am looking for a room on the ground floor with access to outside, if possible, and a garden that is secured for dogs. I am looking anywhere in the lower Sunshine Coast area or inland a bit.

Looking forward to chatting to you. Best of luck with your search!

Working full time
Have pets
Smoker
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Teamup
Loading...