Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Blackburn, Fairfield, Thornbury, Northcote, Ivanhoe, Heidelberg, Eaglemont, Bellfield, Kew.

Sofia

Early Bird21 year old female
$400/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Sofia

About me

Hey there!! My partner, Lenny (21) and I (21) are
looking to teamup with 1 or 2 others for a sharehouse 🙂
Our preferred area is Blackburn and surrounds but we are open to other options if it meets our requirements. Our Budget between the both of us is $400/week but
less is ideal 🙂

We’d prefer a home with an older/vintage feel that gets lots of natural light and a big garden. We are thinking of getting a cat in the new future so we’d like someone pet friendly! 🙂

About Us:
I'm Lenny. I am in my third year studying environmental science at RMIT.
I enjoy spending time doing things outdoors, hiking, walking, vibing.
Also enjoy doing some art in my spare time.
I enjoy chatting/socialising/cooking/doing things with housemates
to share a friendly and welcoming house environment.

I’m Sofia! I’m 21 and originally from Singapore but moved
here for Uni! I’m in my 3rd year of studying Forest Science at UniMelb.
I love to do aerial hoop, hike, and spend as much time as I can in the
forest. I also like to cook and love houseplants!

If you like the sound of this, feel free to message me and we can chat!

Student
Have pets
Smoker
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Teamup
Loading...