Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Parrearra, Minyama, Kuluin, Birtinya, Tanawha, Sippy Downs, Warana, Mooloolaba, Buddina, Alexandra Headland, Mountain Creek, Maroochydore, Kawana, Buderim.

Erin

Early Bird29 year old, female
$250/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

28 Sep

Move date

Contact Erin

About me

Hi there, I'm looking for a quiet place to share with one other flatmate.

I'm originally from the Sunshine Coast but have just moved back after 9 years in Brisbane. I'm about to start fulltime work near Mountain Creek and am looking for a place in the surrounding suburbs. On weekends I'm usually Sailing, Scuba Diving, making the most of my time with friends (camping, eating out, events), or sometimes doing nothing when I need it.

My ideal budget is around the $200-220 mark, however, for the right place I could go as high as $250. I'd prefer my own bathroom though it doesn't need to be an ensuite. Off-street parking for my car would also be preferred.

I enjoy basic cooking, with dinner being my favourite meal of the day. I'm not a big drinker but enjoy an occasional drink. I like the idea of entertaining, but can often not be bothered making it happen. I enjoy watching trash TV, Youtube, Netflix and pretty much all other streaming services.

I own most household items (bar a couple of major items eg. Fridge, Sofa, TV) but otherwise have a good number of things to semi-furnish a place and my bedroom.

I'm happy to team up and find something privately too (so get in touch if you think we'd be good flatmates). I'd be interested in signing a lease for 6-12months.

I don't own any pets but am keen at adopting a cat in the near future, a pet-friendly place, preferably with a courtyard/garden area would be ideal. I also don't mind living with other people's pets, plus if you already have a cat, then that would fulfill my cat desire...but dogs are great too.

That's all for now. Anything other questions just message me

Working full time
No pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates1 other
InternetFlexible
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...