Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Andrew

Free to message32 year old male
$160/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Andrew

About me

33yo, works as Development Manager and studies 2 days/week in the city.
Looking for a place which must be clean, welcoming, well organised and independent, ideally close to the beach but not compulsory.
Loves nature, fitness, arts, politics, food, travels, languages, cars.

Would prefer a studio or small apartment but I am not in rush and always open to evaluate options as they come along. Let me know what you have, worst I can say is no :)

Open to team up with max 1-2 more people.
I tend to spend most of time in my own, and Im looking to use the house for study and relax time.

I enjoy the company of quiet, respectful, discrete and sociable people, who are happy, trustworthy and reliable, and put a real effort into keeping the place to the highest standards, contribuiting to a peaceful and respectable environment.

On the rare occasion, I like to party outdoor only. Normally during weekdays, I enjoy early and quiet nights in, as both my work and study routines demand so. More flexible on weekends. 😉

I am not open to people who are on drugs and heavy drinkers, smokers okay and preferably outdoor.

A personal/ensuite bathroom would be highly regarded.
As long as the possibility to park off street.
Access to a shed/storage area a huge bonus.
Pets negotiable, on a case by case basis.

Thank you

Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetRequired
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Student accommodation
Teamup
Loading...