Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Victoria

Free to message30 year old woman
$500/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Victoria

About me

I’m a single 30 year old female and don’t live a partying lifestyle - I much prefer hanging out with friends and my dog. I'm looking for a peaceful tidy retreat to call home with a fenced garden for my well trained gentle & loving Groodle (golden retriever cross poodle) who is 2 years old.

I work permanent part time at Currumbin Wildlife Sanctuary & part time as a wedding photographer.

I’m exceptionally clean & tidy. I love going to the beach and spending time with my well behaved Groodle, Alfie. I only have my dog every other week as I co-share him with my ex partner. My dog Alfie has never caused any damage to any property we’ve lived in and doesn’t chew anything other than his toys. He’s very gentle and well behaved.

I am available to move in from now as I am currently living in temporary accommodation with a friend until I find somewhere to live due to my relationship separation earlier this year. I had secured rental accommodation in Tweed but due to border closures and my entire livlihood being in Queensland I made the decision to give up the property having not moved in yet. Having none of my bond/rent returned under these circumstances means I can unfortunately not pay for months rent in advance however I am still able to pay a bond and can pay two weeks rent up front.

I'm looking for somewhere peaceful but not too far from Currumbin (within a 20-30 minute drive) as this is where I work. I'm looking at granny flats/studios with a fenced garden for Alfie as I would love to have my own space (I'm in my 30's and no longer wish to share a home).

I enjoy photography, painting, climbing, spending time with Alfie (my dog) and the beach. I am a friendly, social person but keep to myself a fair amount too. I’m not really into the partying lifestyle but enjoy the occasional social drink.

I’m originally from England and emigrated out here 5 years ago. I am now an Australian Citizen.

Thanks,
Victoria

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...