Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Teagan and Luke

Early BirdFemale (23) and Male (23)
$350/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

31 Dec

Move date

Contact Teagan

About us

Hello!

Teagan and Luke here and we are both 23 years old.
I (Teagan) have currently just finished my Nursing degree and I am looking for a place to move near the Austin Hospital, where I will be commencing my graduate year.
Luke is moving from Gippsland and is studying/looking for work.

We are both very friendly and easygoing people, who are always up for a chat or a drink. We are also very clean and considerate, so people with the same attributes is a must. I will be working shift work, so the people I live with must be ok with this.

We are preferably looking for somewhere very accessible to public transport - preferably on the Hurstbridge line.

We have furniture to contribute to a house if need be, but we are also open to a furnished house if furniture isn't needed (excluding own bedroom). We both have cars, so either housed or off street parking is a must.

We are preferably looking for no more than 2 other housemates. Another couple would be awesome, but we would also be happy with two people who wouldn't mind living with a couple.

Feel free to message us with any questions you may have :)

Working full time
Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...
  1. Home
  2. People
  3. Melbourne
  4. F2776453