Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Rowville, Oakleigh South, Oakleigh East, Noble Park, Heatherton, Dandenong South, Dandenong North, Clayton, Berwick.

Worlasi

Early Bird24 year old male
$160/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Worlasi

About me

Hi there,

I'm Worlasi,
Non-smoker, single for the time being. 
I'm planning to move out of my family home hopefully 1st of next September.
I like to think I'm an easy going person. Approachable and very importantly respectful to others.

I work with Rocca Tilling, a second year apprentice schooling at HolmesglenTafe(Chadstone). Personally I'm a very neat person to live with for the most part. I can almost guarantee I will never be an issue when it comes to being messy :) 
Again, I do like to think I'm friendly however I also enjoy my own company. 
That being said, ultimately I would like to have a good relationship with the person/people I share the living space with :)

A unfurnished bedroom would be most ideal as I have my own furniture. A private bathroom would be great too.

Since this would be my first time out of home, Ideally I'd like to at least try 6 to 12 months. Possibly more. See how I go!

If you think I could potentially be a good housemate, please get in contact. I look forward to hearing from you :)

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates1 other
InternetRequired
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent