Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Whitebridge, Warners Bay, Redhead, Mount Hutton, Merewether, Mayfield, Kahibah, Dudley, Charlestown, Belmont, Adamstown.

Nishanth

Free to message34 year old, male
$200/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Nishanth

About me

Hi All,

My name is Nish. I am currently looking for an unfurnished room, that can easily accommodate a queen size bed, table, chair and if possible have a built wardrobe and have abit of storage space to put a few kitchen utensils in the kitchen and have storage for some tools and art works in the garage. Or a house to rent in, teamed up with ideal flatmates via here.

I work full time in a private hospital, Mon to Fri and work weekends too occasionally.
I am a laid back, down to earth guy, who is pretty easy going, mature and respectful. I love to work on my art projects in my down time, besides that i like to gym, Netflix and chill, watch movies, read, cook or eat out on occasion and love to socialize with my mates or housemates. I'm clean, tidy and would be happy to help around the house and cleaning duties, on cleaning roster or a flexible setup, as we all work and have busy lives.
As I work most of the time and do other activities, I do understand personal space, so I'm not in your face 24/7. I love animals, so I'm pet friendly. Besides that, if you have any questions please feel free to ask.

Working full time

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...