Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Lizzie

Early Bird36 year old woman
$300/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Lizzie's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Lizzie

About me

Double vaxxed & looking for same!

I lived alone during lockdown and it sucked! I'd much rather have company, that's why I'm on Flatmates. I have a lot of share house experience. I've lived in houses of 2, 3 and 6 people. I'd prefer a house of 3-5 people.

I'm looking for a house with a friendly vibe but where we still respect each other's space. I love chill hangouts, like sitting around reading books in the common space. Occasional house dinners or movie nights are fun too. Bonus points for housemates that are a bit academic/interested in books.

I'm a data scientist. Strong interest in science, bit of an interest in world politics. I lived in the USA when I was doing my PhD. Lefty. I like cooking and I spend a lot of time on my computer. I sing in a choir, so you might hear me practicing the music, maybe one evening a week.

I’m looking for a reasonably large room. Right now I work from home a few days a week. From February I should be in the office full time ... unless a new variant comes along and we get locked down again.

I have flexibility about my move date, but would prefer to move within the next month.

I'm allergic to cats so I can't live with them. Love dogs though!

I like it when there's a chore roster or dedicated cleaning day; basically so long as there's a *system* I'm good. I am a bit distractible so I don’t do well with a “just clean what needs cleaning” approach. Also, the dishwasher is the greatest device ever invented.

Working full time

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Teamup
Loading...