Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Your listing is not visible! Members with an inactive listing are less likely to receive a response to their enquiries. Activate your listing so you're visible to potential flatmates and property listers. Learn more

SB

Early Bird38 year old, male
$340/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Sumeet

About me

Hi Mate,

I'm looking for a apartment to share or team up for a shared accommodation (flat not room) preferably in the City or close suburbs.

I'm also open to consider an entire studio or a 1 BHK apartment or lease a private room in shared flat/apt/house (preferably furnished). Open to consider short term (2-3 months) or long term (6 months or more) option.

I'm studying Masters in Business Management @ Sydney Uni.

I love music, outdoors, sports, trekking, beaches, movies, concerts, chilling out with friends and wish mates to respect privacy, cleanliness and hygiene. Non-smokers please.

If you are looking for a easy, outgoing person to share the flat we could be best of mates.

As listed above I don't mind teaming up with like minded male/female students or professionals. If you wish to explore flat together please message me here or give me a buzz.
I just have 2 weeks till March.

Regards,
Sumeet

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Shared Room
Teamup
Loading...