Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Damon

Early Bird25 year old, male
$250/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

19 Jan

Move date

Contact Damon

About me

Work as an engineer, currently in Belgrave trying to leave my home... at 25/26, for somewhere closer to a new job. New job requires security clearance and background checks so you know I'm on the straight and narrow. Engineering also means I do like to tinker and fix things, duct tape and WD40 are a must.

I have been told I'm easy to get along with, I enjoy a beer and a chill night. Basic day to day, early morning gym, work all day, computer games/tv, watch footy on the weekend. Snow sports, beach sports and every activity in between I like as hobbies, no matter my skill level. I like food and as such have to cook and like all foods but do lean towards veggies as a lifestyle choice.

I'm looking for somewhere with good people who I can get to know and chill with. Being organised and clean I believe is not just nicer to look at but leads to an organised, calmer mind. An outdoor spot is a plus and easy access to public transport.

I am new to this so feel free to ask me anything I'm an open book.

Working full time

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...