Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Olivia

Free to message24 year old female
$220/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

15 Aug

Move date

Contact Olivia

About me

*Keen for a team up, looking to move at some point this year or when I find the right long term place*

Hey! My name is Olivia and I’m looking to find/create a place to call home. An ideal place would be an apartment with aircon and a lot of sunlight in the inner suburbs or Southside with one or two flatmates.
I’m Finnish, but I’ve lived in Australia for the past 3,5 years and not planning to leave anytime soon. Currently living in Auchenflower. I’m a happy person, keep things tidy and clean and generally like an early bedtime routine, but of course like to be social, spontaneous, all that every now and then :) I like to be healthy most of the time (farmers markets, meal prepping, outdoors, boxing, dancing) and would be so nice if I had some of these things in common with my flatmate too!
I’m doing a course (in marketing) which is finishing in a couple of months and after that starting at Griffith University in November (Bachelor in Business). Work wise I do some casual laptop hours for my family’s engineering business and also fill my days by working in a cafe as a barista / all-rounder.
So far I only have my bedroom furniture and I’m quite open with the place, location, furnishings, date etc! Let me know if you have something in mind and would like to catch up :)

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Teamup
Loading...