Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint James.

Tracey

Early Bird27 year old, female
$250/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

20 Oct

Move date

Contact Tracey

About me

*** I found a house and will be looking for house mates soon***

27 year old professional relocating from Port Hedland to Perth, to do relief fifo work as a biomedical scientist. Pathology. Think blood testing. Amongst other things.

I have 2 cats and I really don't want to surrender or rehome them so I'm looking for a reliable housemate who is cool with cats, will help take care of them and doesn't mind if I'm not home for weeks on end...

I'm into music, movies, not a clean freak, but I will do cleaning blitzes, don't mind cooking but I don't tend to bother if its just for me.

Given I'll be away for unknown periods of time and most likely only back for weekends, I probably will either be entertaining or going out to see friends and family.

If we're going to team up, i need people who can commit to 6 months at a time, because I don't want to be messed around if I'm not in Perth to deal with housemates coming and going.

If I'm joining a house, Ideally I'd like a master bedroom (with a spa haha!), but I will settle for two rooms at the back provided there is a decent sized bath. Love my candle lit baths. Ok a big tub is negotiable but I'd really like one!

I don't care what you do for a living, as long as you work and it's legal.

Zero tolerance for drugs and smoking.

Very little tolerance for heavy drinkers.

Usually I'd say equally split billing. However given I wont necessarily be there all the time, i would like house mates who are fair and reasonable with bills.

Want housemates who I shouldn't have to lock my doors to. Who don't mind meeting my friends. I have quite a few close friends who I would like to be able to invite around whenever. Not a house party, but more a dinner party kind of woman.

Not opposed to male house mates so long as you're chill.

Queer and poly friendly! As I am. Would like housemates who are accepting if not the same way inclined. (Note, not a pitch for a polycule unless that develops naturally XP) If you don't get this last bit and don't want to, feel free to ignore me.

Look forward to meeting a great housemate!
Ciao!
Tracey

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Teamup

Preferred locations

Saint James, 6102
Loading...