Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Nikki

Early Bird21 year old female
$180/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Nikki

About me

Hi, my name is Nikki.
I am 21 years old and I am a permanent part-time receptionist for two hotels in Adelaide CBD, so I have a steady income.
I am polite, friendly and I have a 1.5 year old turtle called Michaelangelo, who loves attention. He is NOT a tortoise, so he is always in his tank. The only time he ever comes out is when I clean it, and that is every two weeks.
I am very neat, and enjoy cleaning so you will not have to worry about cleaning up after me at all.
If I'm not working I'm either spending time with my partner Christian and his family, or my family, who are both lovely and are easy to get along with.
I enjoy cooking and I am vegetarian, so I am happy to do some cooking for you, if you like.
I am not interested in partying or staying up late, more so just into down time with my partner or my potential flat mate, as I am a very focused person and my job is important to me. If I do happen to go out, it would have to be for a special occasion, as I am an introvert.
I am terrible at responding on here, as I don't have time to check it everyday, so I would prefer it if you would please text me.

Working part time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...