Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Isla

Early Bird21 year old female
$300/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Isla

About me

Hello hello!

I’m an extreme Asian food enthusiast, with a passion for bad jokes, reading, writing, arty farty goodness and anything else creative I can get my hands on. I'm witty with a GREAT sense of humour, and will definitely throw some banter.

I do like to drink on the weekends or hang out with my friends, but mostly you’ll find me caring for my plants and reading. Please ignore the age, I am quite the grandma.

I work fulltime as marketing and PR coordinator for a jewellery company.

I’m after a space that I can completely relax in, and not have to worry about the little things. I’m after roommates that I can be friends with and have a laugh, but also respect my down time.

I’ve lived in Melbourne for three years in several different sharehouses, so I know my way around renting. Before moving back home, I was renting a two bedroom apartment with my bestie (I was definitely the mum of the household).

I tidy up after myself, I’m always up front and hate it when people beat around the bush, but most importantly I’m respectful and considerate of others and their personal space.

My office is relocating to Brisbane, hence why I'm after a place to call home! Hoping to move in from mid to end of March

Working full time

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...