Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Melbourne, Armadale, Richmond, Abbotsford, Elwood, South Yarra, Saint Kilda East, Prahran, Caulfield North.

Victoria and Georgia

Early BirdWoman (25) and Woman (28)
$230/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Victoria & Georgia's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Victoria & Georgia

About us

Hi there!

My name’s Victoria, I’m a 25 year old project administrator. I love to cook, spend time with friends and family and keeping active. On the weekends you’ll find me out and about at the markets, having brunch or a few cold ones with my friends or relaxing around the house. I'm fairly social and always up for a chat but am also respectful of peoples space. I’m clean and conscious of keeping common areas neat and tidy.

Georgia is a 28 year old project manager working in South Yarra. She’s clean and respectful, and not a partier but doesn’t mind the odd night out or a fun laidback drink with friends. She’s active, loves to cook and is a tragic Carlton supporter. Most importantly she’s got a 7 year old staffy x malamute named Koda she’s hoping to bring with her. Koda gets walks daily and is a couch potato during the day, but loves the company of another doggo! She’s a social girl and so ideally we’d like to find someone who comes with a dog also! We don’t need a big yard for her, but ideally a little bit of grass so a house/townhouse is what we’ll be looking for.

We’re looking to crest a sociable and relaxed house where housemates are friends and can hang out, whilst also being independent in their own lives. Location wise, given where we work we’re planning to look around Richmond, South Yarra, Caulfield, Hawthorn, St Kilda East and surrounding suburbs. We’re open to where we live so long as it’s pretty easy to get to work. We’re both ready to move from now but can be flexible with dates.

Let us know if you might be interested ☺️

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates1 other
InternetFlexible
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Teamup
Loading...