Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Box Hill South, Richmond, Surrey Hills, Doncaster, Camberwell, Blackburn, Box Hill.

Josie

Free to message28 year old woman
$250/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Josie's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Josie

About me

Hello I'm Josie.

I am looking for someone to team up with me and to move in long term Ideally only women team up or sharing with 1 or 2 people not a couple sharing house and with no children please. I have a furry best friend named Mischief who's 6 year old female kitty she can be playful but also easily get along with. Now to get to know me.

I am 28 years old female, There will be times when I do go out or I do things on my own and I am also quite person so i will respect your privacy. I also like to make new friends who are like minded and have similar interest. Who wouldn't mind a drink or too, I am also a non smoker.

My interest are: Cooking, Baking, Sewing, Singing and dancing, shopping, and collecting card games and play video games and reading. I like to go on adverntures and explore new foods or have a dinner in or go out with a housemate now and then. I have also got a small business I make candles and soymelts I am clean and tidy person. I prefer not to have a party house all the time.

Please message me if you are serious of moving in for long term or teaming up with me as I dont like to be ghosted or waste my time thanks I hope to hear from you soon.

Josie and Mischief!

Student
No children
Have pets
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates1 other
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation
Teamup
Loading...