Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Sam

Early Bird24 year old female
$200/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

31 May

Move date

Contact Sam

About me

*I may have a change in personal circumstances in the next month or so, but I'm still happy to talk and look at places and I'll keep you updated on any changes. Thanks so much!*

Hi, my name is Sam and I'm looking for a place to stay, most likely for longer-term living.

I'm looking for a place south of Adelaide and have decent flexibility regarding suburb and living arrangements. I am unable to drive so access to public transport is extremely important, but it also means I don't need space for a car. Currently, I have no pets so outdoor space is not an issue. I'm not too fussed on whether the room is furnished, so long as it's clean and functional.

Currently doing Foundation Studies at university, and I am looking for work, but in the meantime, I'm getting Centrelink payments. As for hobbies, I enjoy video games and I'm learning how to cook a wider variety of food! I don't go out too often and rarely have groups of people over (though I do like being able to have my partner over). I'm happy to answer any other questions you might have as well.

I look forward to hearing from you, and best of luck finding the right fit for yourself!

Student
Unemployed/Welfare
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent