Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Diana

Free to message60 year old woman
$280/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Diana's verifications
ID verified by
Facebook verified
Contact Diana

About me

Hello,
I live on the Gold Coast from, and I’m looking for a nice place to call home for at least a year, longer if everyone is happy with the arrangement.
Ideally, $260-280 rent per week would be acceptable, and preferably not too far from the beach and shops.
I owned my own restaurant, and will perhaps buy another one, but still deciding. I’m a good cook and enjoy sharing a meal from time to time, and a glass of wine.
I’m social and easy to get on with, I enjoy the news, a good series on Netflix and movies. I write and like reading, so quite times are also nice.
I’m studying assisted learning, and hope to eventually teach English as a second language to not only children, but adults.
I’m loving the warm weather and heading off to the beach, riding my bike and if anyone is off paddle boarding and offers, count me in.
So if you’d like a very clean, (used to forever cleaning a kitchen restaurant) tidy, easy going woman sharing your home, then I’m available.
Oh, I almost forgot, I come with a beautiful female cat who is lovely and quiet. She loves the outdoors, and doesn’t chase birds if there’s a garden.
Cheers!

Working part time
Working holiday
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Homestay
Teamup
Loading...