Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Southport, Mermaid Beach, Broadbeach, Surfers Paradise.

Adriaan

Early Bird24 year old male
$250/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Adriaan

About me

Hi, Im Adriaan, I'm from New Zealand. I am looking for a new place to stay as I will be returning to Queensland on the 23rd of November.

When I arrive I will be working fulltime as a bartender in surfers paradise, so I would like to live as close to the area as possible.

Own room is a must but am flexible on bathrooms and number on flatmates. I am after a pre furnished place as I don't have furniture but I have all the necessary items such as linnen, kitchenware etc

I would say that I keep quite clean and relaxed environment as I love to watch tv or play video games, but also love to go out and explore and go on adventures. I would like to find people who have similar interests, such as keeping active /staying fit, going on adventures or who would love to have an occasional social get together.

I always respect others property and will take care of your place as well as maintain a clean and tidy environment.

I am also I interested in a teamups or joining a flat

Any questions fell free to ask 🙂

Working full time

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...