Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Hobart.

Annabelle

Early Bird30 year old female
$300/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Annabelle

About me

My name is Belle (30, F, she/her) and I’m looking for a cute share house in Hobart! I have recently come back to Tassie after living/working in melbs the last few years. In Melbourne I worked in the fashion industry but I studied law a number of years ago and I am soon to be admitted as a lawyer. So I am currently studying and working, and will be looking for baby lawyer jobs once I finish that.

I previously lived in Hobart for 5 years and I’m super excited to get back into the Hobart life style. In terms of the house I’m looking for - something with a nice chilled vibe, kind people, and someone who loves a chat at the end of the day. I am extremely clean, love cooking (mostly vego), I’m a happy gardener, animal lover, and very house proud. I’d like to be somewhere I can possibly make a few new friends - I’m definitely not a needy person but I don’t want to live somewhere with absent housemates.

During the week I work, study, and go to the gym. I’m generally home weeknights, with the occasional dinner/drinks with friends. On my weekends I like to go out with my friends, watch live music, go to markets, vintage shopping, hikes, and do anything creative/outside basically.

Working full time

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
One bed flat for rent

Preferred locations

Hobart, 7000