Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Hobart.

Matt

Early Bird46 year old male
$500/wk

Budget

2 weeks

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Matt

About me

Hi ,

I'm Matt 46 years young from Altona Melbourne currently working at the New Royal Hobart Hospital in a project managers role and the project is very close to completion.

I consider myself fortunate for the last 10 months my employer was able to lease a fully furnished 2 bedroom house at 32 Bramble st Ridgeway .

Unfortunately i was 2 to 3 weeks premature on giving notice on the lease at Bramble st and now acquire short term accommodation close to Hobart's CBD .

I don't get up to much while i am working away from home .I work 6 days a week ,leave for work around 5.30 am , knock off at 5.00 , grab a counter meal and a couple of pots , in bed around 8.00 - 9.00 pm . Might go out to a pub for a couple on Saturday night .

On Sunday my one day off i sleep in to around 8.00 am watch the morning TV shows , clean up , do my washing . Usually get out and about around 1.00 pm after i have my nanna nap .

May i add.... Sunday nights are a big one for me , as i stay up late watching 60 minutes and there's a show on after that , that i really like .

I'm a qualified cabinet maker and would not mind if there was a couple of chores , gardening ,ETC i could help out with , to keep myself amused .

regards ,

Matthew

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay

Preferred locations

Hobart, 7000