Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Newtown, Highton, Herne Hill, Grovedale, Geelong West, Geelong, Belmont.

Sade

Early Bird22 year old woman
$200/wk

Budget

4 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Sade's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Sade

About me

Hi there! I'm a 22 year old hospo worker, I study Legal Practice but have taken this year off so I can work and then travel at the end of the year. I'm a pretty easy going person who's very social and likes to have a chat. I try to maintain a clean space wherever I'm at, and tidy up after myself. I love being in the kitchen, so be prepared for me to cook for you all the time!

I'm playing netball for St Albans at the moment and I also play on a mixed netball team with some friends every Wednesday night. I tend to be a pretty busy gal, so I'll be out of the house a bit with either work, catching up with friends or my sport. But when I'm home I enjoy all things cooking, music, bingeing tv shows, lying flat as I decompress after a big day, fixating on a certain art project and then forgetting about it a month later, and a good wine with dinner.

I do come with a little extra baggage, that being my cat Pepper! She's a gorgeous 5 year old black and white kitty who I'm overly attached to. She's a free roam sort of cat who will come and go from the house throughout the day, and then stays inside at night. She's very well behaved, and won't pee on the carpet or knock things off the bench. She loves a good neck scratch and will come sprinting if you shake the treat bag!

Working part time
Student
Smoker
LGBT+
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Teamup
Loading...