Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Belinda

Free to message42 year old, female
$250/wk

Rent budget

3 months

Stay length

30 Dec

Move date

Contact Belinda

About me

Hi, I am a self employed international Yoga & Meditation teacher who run’s Women's Yoga Tours and Wellness Retreats in India & Japan. This means that I need an excellent WIFI connection and a quiet place to work from home. I'm originally from Mornington and I have been living on the road for the past 5 years. I'm looking to spend the Summer back on the Mornington Peninsula for 3 months minimum with a view to potentially making this my home base. I will be running Women's Circles, Workshops & Mini-Retreats as well as likely teaching yoga classes & creating online content while I am back. I am a 42 year old single, non-drinker, non-smoker, vegetarian, healthy type who is quiet, respectful and tidy! I am looking for a peaceful home environment, preferably fully furnished room (I can bring my own linen if necessary), private bathroom and lovely garden or outdoor space. Please no party houses or housemate drama, that is not my vibe. I would like to live with gentle, kind souls who are interested in conscious, peaceful living. I am looking for beachside living walkable to shops and supermarket as I will likely not have a car. Thank you in advance :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
  1. Home
  2. People
  3. Melbourne
  4. F2803015