Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Bron

Early Bird33 year old female
$300/wk

Budget

4 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Bron

About me

Hi! I returned to Melbourne last year from 9 years in Europe, most of those years in Berlin. I'm 33, work full time as a Buyer and have been working from home for the last 6 months (more or less 9 - 5:30pm).

I currently live in Thornbury with a great housemate, however I'm looking to move further in. I’d be looking at moving not too much further north than Holden st / Brunswick Rd.

I enjoy a shared meal / coffee run / drink at home together when it fits, and also enjoy my own space and solo time. I try to use my bike more than my car as much as possible, run a lot, do a bit of yoga, spend a lot of time in the kitchen and love a wine.

I'm ideally looking for either a room in a home with 1 other housemate or,
a short term sub-let of a single person home (eg. if you're leaving your place for summer).

Only must-haves: outside space (eg. courtyard, balcony, garden, etc) and decent natural light wherever the best working from home space is (either if the bedroom is big enough or shared space).

Looking forward to chatting about any potential fits.

Can be contacted directly if your account doesn't let you message me for free - 0475601503

Working full time

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
One bed flat for rent