Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Mikey Davidson

Free to message39 year old man
$250/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Mikey

About me

Hey there,

I'm looking to team up with one other person that's keen to find a house or townhouse.

A bit about myself.

Creative music enthusiast that enjoys great coffee, wine and food! Eco friendly and environmentally aware on all topics good and bad. I also love training so if you're in to Muay Thai/Boxing I could always help out with PT sessions if you’re looking to get fit for the summer? It would be awesome to find a roomie that enjoys a little exercise though this is not compulsory, Just an added bonus if you do!

Love gigs and cafe hangs for good food. I’ve got some amazing studio headphones so you’ll never really hear me. Easy to get along with and very approachable, I respect other peoples privacy and would like my potential roomie to be the same on all levels. I also visit my beautiful little daughter in Barwon Heads every weekend. Not a big party person but like to be social when not writing music.

If you could give us a few details about yourself and what area you’re interested in that would be awesome.

Look forward to hearing for you!

Kind regards
Mikey

Working full time
Have pets
Have children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates1 other
InternetFlexible
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Homestay
Teamup
Loading...