Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Everton Park, Joyner, Cashmere, Carseldine, Bridgeman Downs, Warner, Eatons Hill, Aspley, Albany Creek.

Your listing is not visible! Members with an inactive listing are less likely to receive a response to their enquiries. Activate your listing so you're visible to potential flatmates and property listers. Learn more

Jessica

Early Bird22 year old, female
$240/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Jessica

About me

Hi my name is Jess,
I'm 22 years old living on the north side of Brisbane. I'm currently renting in a share house but would like to move out into a bigger place (with more of my own space to myself and a yard for my dog) once my lease runs out on the 16th of March. I have a full time job in childcare and have started an apprenticeship for my diploma. I have a small dog named Sky who is a bit of a rascal but also very sweet. I love meeting new people even though I am quite shy at first, I'm a clean keep to myself person who loves to cook and travel at least once a year. I do also enjoy my own space from time to time, whether at the end of a long day or especially when I am studying. If I seem like we would get along or have any questions about me, feel free to send a message.

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...