Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Trinity Beach, Smithfield, Redlynch, Palm Cove, Mooroobool, Manunda, Freshwater, Machans Beach, Holloways Beach, Cairns.

Ozzy

Early Bird30 year old man
$250/wk

Budget

9 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Ozzy's verifications
ID verified by
Instagram verified
Facebook verified
Contact Ozzy

About me

Hey everyone!

My names Ozzy, 30 years of age and I'm a psychology/business student.

I'm looking for a place in the next 2-3 weeks, preferably with housemates similar to me and working around full time hours.

I'm originally from Sydney, have lived in the Gold Coast for the last 2 and a half years and looking for a change up north. I have been living here for the last 2 months however looking for somewhere more suitable for myself.

As a housemate I am clean (example I like to wash my dishes straight after I use them), I like to be organised, respectful and orderly.

My personality is outgoing, active, creative and sociable and I also like to have my own time, relax and wind down just as much.

I like to play tennis, yoga, swimming, read, play the guitar, going out or a drink and now hiking!
I believe I'm great to live with because of my strong personality, empathic, understanding, communicate well and very adaptable to new people and I also like to keep busy.

Get in contact with me!
Thanks :)

Working full time
Working part time
Student
No pets
Non-smoker
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent