Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Chloe

Early Bird23 year old, female
$100/wk

Rent budget

4 months

Stay length

16 Nov

Move date

Contact Chloe

About me

I am an outdoor guide, and this means that I often spend up to 2 weeks away at a time. I have just trained as a yoga teacher and will be looking for a job as a yoga teacher in melbourne, whilst also studying with the intention of setting up my own yoga coaching business.
I obviously like to do yoga, I love being out in nature! I love rock climbing and I climb indoors and outdoors regularly. I love to read and watch movies!
I was born in Newcastle, NSW but spent a lot of time growing up in Tasmania.
What I am looking for is a room to rent that is affordable, with an shared kitchen/bathroom. I would like to be close to Melbourne or in the outer, more affordable suburbs. I plan to spend 4 months in Melbourne over the summer, working and saving money. My partner is English and I plan to attain my working visa for the UK to head back at the end of February.
I am very considerate and mindful as a roommate. I like to be clean and tidy. I love to cook and make healthy delicious meals (I also love to cook for others and share my meals).
I don't drink alcohol and I don't party or go clubbing. I like to have a routine, going to bed at a reasonable hour and I do like to get up a little earlier (depending on what my plan/schedule for the day is). I am a team player and I will respect your privacy and boundaries. I love to hang out at home and chat about life.
If it sounds like you have something that suits my needs/ your needs please let me know!

Many thanks.

Working part time
Student

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation
Teamup
Loading...