Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wyndham Vale, Williams Landing, Werribee South, Werribee, Truganina, Tarneit, Manor Lakes, Hoppers Crossing.

Danica and Emma

Free to messageFemale (25) and Female (28)
$300/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Danica

About us

Hey! My friend Emma and I have been applying for some properties around Hoppers Crossing and we’re wanting a third housemate on the lease to complete our share house! :) There will only be three of us and Emma’s outdoor cat! Emma and I have all the furniture and appliances needed so all you’ll really need is your bedroom stuff! However, if you have furniture and things, that would be alright too! We’re pretty quiet people and usually keep to ourselves but we’re also up to chat as well! If you’re interested with everything, let me know and we can organise a time to all meet up to see how we go! :)

ABOUT ME:
I’m a 25 year old who works full time at a special needs school. I like going on long drives, spontaneous trips, and other adventures, which means I’m not home very often. When I am home, I’m pretty chill and tend to keep to myself but I’m also down for a chat or even a movie night! I like to keep everything clean (like... Monica clean) and come with a loooot of board games 😂

ABOUT EMMA:
She’s 28 years old and works in payroll! We’re looking for houses near Hoppers Crossing to be closer to the station since she works near the city. She comes with a beautiful 2 year old outdoor cat who is very sweet and well behaved. She works 3 days a week, studies animal training, and spends a lot of time with her family! When she’s home she also mostly keeps to herself but is really nice to chat to!

Working full time
Working part time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Teamup
Loading...
  1. Home
  2. People
  3. Melbourne
  4. F2808844